03.15.04
#724 - It turned out good

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I'm lucky I have no homework. It's because I finished all of the homework that I had at school. I hate homework...

I wanted to write an entry yesterday because the theory test thing worked out. Somehow my dad found my teacher's number and she wasn't home but we left a recording. She called me at 11:30 and told me that there was a make up test at 1pm. I'm so lucky that I got to take the test. I don't know if I passed the test, but at least I tried. I'll find out tomorrow when my teacher comes. Pray for me!

I can't believe how lucky I am though. God treats me so well, and I find that so odd, because I don't know why he does it. I don't do anything that great and I've definately done my share of sinning. It makes me wonder why he cares about me... it's not like I have even accepted Jesus as my savior... but I guess it's a question that won't be answered...

I took my chemistry test today; I don't think I did too well. I hope I at least got a B+. I've been doing pretty badly in that class... well I guess 89.6% is good, but I know it's only a matter of time before it goes down. So I hope that it'll be okay...

I went shopping after my theory test, so now I'm broke and I need gas money... *sigh* But I'm still happy because I got 2 t-shirts and a wallet for like $24, and I got them at Quicksilver and it's all Roxy stuff, so that's a good deal! :)

I'm actually kind of bored right now, and that's kind of scaring me. I never get bored or have free time on a weekday... Well, I'm gonna go. See ya, babe.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony