03.16.04
#726 - I didn't lie, not really

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Hey babe.

I learned how to spam a few days ago, so people, don't fucking mess with me... and if you hate anyone, feel free to ask me to help you spam someone. Hehehehe... Yeah, I'm so evil, but some people deserve spam.

Anyway, on a totally different note, today was boring. I fell asleep in history, which is bad, I better sleep a little earlier today if I want to be able to stay awake tomorrow.

My piano teacher told me that I passed my performance test, but I'm not really surprised, but I didn't want to feel cocky, 'cause then I might jinx it. Anyway, I'm more worried currently about my theory test, but she said she'd call me if she found out if I passed sometime during the week. She'll definately know by next Tuesday. The anticipation is killing me... *Sigh*

I'm pretty sure I forgot to mention this, but when I called my mom for comfort because I thought the theory test was on Sunday, she asked me how I was and stuff. She asked me if I was still friends with Nancy and I responded no. She said good. Then she asked, "how about Chris?" and I said, "yeah, sort of... we talk every once in awhile." It wasn't a complete lie, but maybe I should've told her that we went out? I think she was disappointed in me when she responded, but I'm not sure.

Then she gave me lecture about boyfriends, how I could have them if I still focus on my studies. I hate that lecture. I'm not really looking for a boyfriend, well actually, I'm not really looking for a heartache, Chris gives me enough of those already.

I guess in a way I wasn't lying to my mom, because I don't really know where Chris and I are, I'm always so confused when it comes to him. Oh yeah... he ditched fourth period today and an SIA caught him. He got into some trouble, I think, but I don't know because he hasn't been online and I'm not about to call him. I kinda need to talk to him too... whatever. So hungry... Je veux manger quelque chose.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony