03.16.04
#727 - My favorite entries

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

/53.html As the rhyme goes - This entry is about how I felt after the pool incident happened (emotional).

/98.html Thoughts on Chris - When I realized that I loved Chris (emotional/analytical).

/107.html Badly - I hard a really hard time forgiving after the pool incident (emotional).

/122.html God - What I think of God (advice).

/138.html Looking back - My first impression of Chris that started and lead to the downfall of everything (emotional/analytical).

/140.html Looking back (P2): My prayer - For anyone who's had a relationship that didn't work out (advice).

/195.html "You" - This is a song I wrote about Chris (lyrical).

/209.html Temporary misplaced fear gene - If I were fearless (analytical).

/219.html The reason - Why Chris and I broke up (analytical/emotional).

/260.html All You Wanted - The song by Michelle Branch that describes who I am (analytical).

/268.html My biggest confession yet - Things I've never told anyone (emotional).

/301.html Everything is wrong - This is where my anger towards Nancy first started to be apparant (emotional).

/302.html I don't care anymore - This is the conclusion of the previous entry (emotional).

/364.html Mike Herrera! - Mike. I love him (analytical/emotional).

/447.html Do you ever wonder why people disagree? - Do you? (analytical).

/458.html "Thank you" - A song I wrote about Nancy (lyrical).

/485.html Nancy - Probably one of the only entries dedicated entirely to her (emotional).

/509.html Fear - It's what kept Jeff and I apart (analytical/emotional).

/510.html New York - My obsession with wanting to live in NY. (analytical/emotional).

/514.html Heart - I'm sorry for the strain I put you through all the time (emotional).

/528.html Evil me - Everyone is evil, even the nicest person (analytical).

/602.html Hanging up is so hard - The hardest thing ever is letting you go (emotional).

/634.html Past/The Spirit Room - My past in association to Michelle Branch's album (analytical).

/661.html Chris and I - The day he came back to me... and one of those deep conversations that I love; this is the way I want to remember Chris (analytical).

/713.html How do I explain? - The things that Chris makes me feel (analytical/emotional).

/721.html The pool incident - Nearly 2 years later, I finally reveal what happened at the pool incident (narrative).

/835.html Mirror, Mirror (POY) - Mirrors and identity. Conformity and individuality. (analytical).

/898.html I'll always remember... - I was in love... now I'm not, but I'll remember (analytical/emotional).

/923.html "Fine then" not - Deceptive words, aren't they? This should be all the views in having a boyfriend (analytical).


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony