03.18.04
#729 - Frustrating day

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I'm feeling so frustrated right now because I found out that this person at blogskins.com has stolen two of my templates, not codes, templates! The whole template is all my codes, she just changed a few links, and claimed it her's. She's worse than Vicki from FS Designs. She even mentioned in one of them how she worked hard on it so don't take it. I was so pissed off.

Today was so frustrating. I can't wait till tomorrow is over. *Sigh* I have 2 tests to take tomorrow.

I think I am feeling down more than I realize, I think I was almost gonna cry today when I was about to leave because I finished my lab during chem... you know what, I don't even want to talk about it. I feel too depressed and I'm not even sure why. I feel like a hypocrit because I hate people that complain or get depressed over nothing. Bye babes.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony