03.20.04
#731 - Such apprehension

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I haven't been feeling like myself lately and that kind of bothers me. I'm feeling kind of anxious right now and that really bugs me too. I wish my heart would calm down, everything I think about it, I feel kind of restless and I hate that feeling and the fact that it's him gets to me even more.

And then of course, even though it's today I still have doubts like what if we don't go? There's only so much I can do before I think about it again and I wish it would stop, I didn't feel this way about 2 hours ago... I can't comprehend how things could change in so little time. In about an hour I won't even be here and I don't think I can comprehend that either...

I better go take a shower, bye babe.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony