03.22.04
#733 - Spoiled people don't go to school?

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Hey babe.

I love this song on the radio, "Everything" by Fifi Dobson. I don't know if I spelled her name right... Oh well.

Today was interesting in chemistry. Ms. Royer pointed out that Clare was spoiled and the rest of the people in her class were all saying yeah and agreeing. Then Ms. Royer said that if she cared more about other people than herself, others wouldn't see her that way and stuff.

She also mentioned that she should drop out of school or something, just because she's spoiled. I almost wanted to smack her. What does being spoiled and dropping out of school have to do with the other? I don't get people like that, that pisses me off. It's like, what the fuck is wrong with you? *makes smacking gesture*

Anyway, I can't believe it, but I actually kind of stood up for her when she looked like she was about to cry. She was worried that she doesn't care about people. That makes me wonder about why she even cares about that. She's so stupid like that I guess... but I guess it's kind of understandable. I tried to explain to her that it's not that she doesn't care, it's just that she's more attentive to herself than other people, but she couldn't understand that, but finally I said, "don't worry about it. I know how you're thinking of it, and it's not like that. It's not as bad as the way you are thinking about it."

Reina said that I'm really outspoken and I agree. I am outspoken and I'm really honest. I don't know how this even came about, but I know I have been this way for awhile now, I'm just not really sure why. I guess it's because of the fact that I've gone and traveled so far in my life that, what other people think about me, I don't really care so I don't have anything to hide anymore. And I'm going to give my opnions because I want to, I don't know why, but I'm just like that. I like being outspoken, I'm proud of it, because I don't know people like that.

I asked Jed if he thought that I'm outspoken and he said yeah, and I asked if that's a bad thing and he said, at times. He says I should shut up sometimes. I found that kind of funny, heh. I guess that's true though, I should shut up sometimes. I asked for an example and he couldn't think of any, but he did say that what I said to Clare was a good thing. I agree. That's the most nicely I've ever been to her I think, but in the back of my head, I just wanted to smack her... drop out of school 'cause your spoiled?! WTF? Half the people wouldn't go to school then, fuck.

Today was a pretty good day... but I don't know, somehow at the end, everything just wasn't that cool... it's always like that though, oh well. That's all for now, later babes.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony