03.28.04
#739 - Virus detection

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I had a virus on my computer. The virus is so annoying. It restarts the computer automatically... but I guess at least it notifies you and gives you 60 seconds, so you can save your work. The virus is called Blaster Worm. Watch out for it... I think I deleted it from my computer, but I'm not sure. I've been really pissed off for most of today because of it. It's not just the virus now, but this file called rundll32.exe is missing and without it I can't run any files... no AIM, no Winzip, not even Word.

However, I can use internet explorer, not Opera though, haha. I'm trying to fix it right now, but I don't know... I hope I don't have give it to someone to get it fixed, then I'd have to delete all my files and that really pisses me off... if I delete all my files, that means no more Photoshop, which means no more desiging or Random Layout, so pray for me, that it won't come to that and I can solve this fairly easy.

That's all for now, babes.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony