07.11.02
#74 - Feeling a little better

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Hey! Yessssss! I got my braces off! This rules! Hahahaha... except it feels funny cause it feels like there's some kinda medicinal-docterish junk on my teeth, except... there isn't. It's not a big deal, I'm just happy that I have no braces! It's just that I miss my braces cause it feels weird now. Oh well, at least it looks nice. :)

On another note, I am now gonna be playing 3rd bass for drumline! :) Plus I am the bass line leader, or whatever they call it... on top of that, I thought Jason was gonna insult me or something saying I can't handle it or something or other like that, but he didn't... in fact, he was pretty nice about it, saying how he was gonna write out the cadence "16" for us and how he knows it's hard. I think that's so cool, because I didn't expect that. So I guess in a way, even jason is on my side. Although, I kinda hoped that it's not cause I'm friends with Nancy... I almost feel like I'm pitied if that was the case. You know... speaking of them, I think I screwed up whatever was going on between them. They haven't been acting as couple-ly as they were before. I hope I didn't ruin things between them or something!? I'm still not sure if they are together... Ayyie... I don't think they know either. Well, whatever they do or decided between them, I hope it wasn't because of me. I don't like affecting other people... or making them feel uncomfortable or whatever... on another note...

I think I got the date. I am leaving for China on July 29th and I will be back on the week of Aug 12th. I'm not sure what date exactly I will be coming back just yet. Gosh, I can't wait. I need to get away from this place for awhile. Thank God... this is like an excuse for me to get away from this place. Well, when I get there I'm going to look everywhere around, see if there's anything around worth seeing that is. I'll be at DaLian. I don't really know where exactly that is, but maybe you do.

Hmmm... oh yah, IT'S HORRIBLE!!! I'M GOING TO FAIL THIS AP BIO TEST THIS TIME... I know it!!

Getting my retainer next week...

-RoLe ModeL-


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony