03.31.04
#742 - Gahrsucks.com

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

With all that virus crap going on, I haven't been feeling up to updating, but the virus is gone now, so yay!

I found this site: Gahr Sucks, which I thought was funny. I didn't know that people at our school thought our school sucked, but all is good. I've joined in on the brashing, just for fun! :) I hope no Cerritos people join though, just because they're gonna write dumb stuff like "GAHR SUCKS" without any reason behind it. It's kind of like when a black person says nigger that's okay, but when any other race says it, it's not. Cerritos people are stupid because they just join to say we suck. If you're not gonna give me a good reason as to why that is, don't fucking join, like, don't even fuck with me. Seriously.

I've been feeling kind of tired lately... Well, I need my sleep now, maybe I'll write something meaningful tomorrow. Bye babes.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony