04.02.04
#744 - Not very active

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Ever since I found out about that Gahr sucks website I haven't been really into diaryland. I'm a moderator at the forum now.

My French teacher saw this comment that someone wrote that she was a bitch... I don't know if she thinks it's me because I agreed with the person and said "she can be." But you know what, there's only 3 more months of school left that I spend with her, so whatever... I don't think she was all that mad, just really surprised I guess... well, whatever.

I missed Tru Calling yesterday, along with Wonderfalls, I can't even begin to tell you how I pissed I am at that.

My story is coming along okay. I don't know where it's going to lead me... especially since I'm kind of stuck and not sure what to do with it.

I'm still trying to get Denysia to pay for our website. It's taking her forever, I hate all this petty excuses that she gives me. I can't stand it. Fuck. I might as well buy the domain myself and host her... I don't know. I just know I want that domain now.

I'm feeling frustrated... and I'm going to go now, because I don't have much else to say. I don't feel very active lately. Bye babes.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony