04.04.04
#746 - In a year

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

CHRIS FRUSTRATES ME!!!

That comment sums up everything I feel towards him. Maybe I will further explain this tomorrow.

I had a dream last night. I was jealous of Alyssa because she was with Chris and I started crying. This kind of shocks me. I don't think I feel that strongly about it. I don't like Alyssa much, but still. I don't think I would cry about it. I don't care that much. It's his life.

I've noticed that having Chris as my friend gets me in trouble, but it brings so much interesting things in my life. There's this side of me that's just dying to get out and Chris always brings that out. If I could do whatever I wanted, I'd be hanging out with him every other weekend and it would be at night too. I love the night, but I'm always sleeping. :(

There's so much that I could be doing, that I'm always dying to do, but I'm always tied down to be good. I can't wait, in about a year when I get out of here... I'll be up all night, hanging out wherever I want.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony