04.07.04
#748 - Getting my hopes up still

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Man, it's too late at night for an update... there's been many lapses in my entries recently...

I got a 2 on my practice AP English test! That doesn't make me feel good! I better get my butt in higher gear and work harder. I want to pass my test!

I didn't think about Fyto until about 6pm today... yay! ...but then once I started I couldn't stop. I hate it when guys do that, because I usually end up getting my hopes up and watch it all shatter. I hate it.

The phone rang twice today and each time I was afraid it was him calling me... ARG!!! See what guys make me do? Well, he said he was gonna call me later this week, so I don't know... *Sigh* Don't think about it, Anna.

I've been meaning to talk to Chris about him, but I haven't gotten a chance I guess. I need to know what kind of person he is before I hang out with him... if he's anything like Chris...

I really don't have much to say today, so I guess I'll talk to you later, babes.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony