07.11.02
#75 - Gus[tavo]

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Oh yeah, I forgot. On Wednesday, during practice, well, right before practice, Chris dragged me outta the jazz room and out the door and then Gus was right there and then Chris left and closed the door behing him. And it was me and Gus. At first I was like "shit! What's he gonna do?" cause I don't know him well enough to know what he is capable of, but then I thought, "he wouldn't do anything on school property would he?" but I didn't say anything or look like I cared or anything, I just started right at him without an expression on my face. My expression would've been blank. I didn't want him to know or have even an idea of what I was thinking. Anyway, he says "why do you hate me?" and then I said, "cause you're never serious, you're always joking or messing around." Then he said something like "you don't know me, you don't know my full name, my birthday... you don't know me." Then I said, "I know your name and I know your birthday. January 20 something". And then he's like "so you wish my life gets screwed?" Then I said, "well, I was just pissed that day. I didn't mean it... but I don't like you". And yep, I don't like him. Well, right now we are just gonna stay outta of each other's hair. I don't hate him... but that doesn't mean I like him...

-RoLe ModeL-


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony