04.10.04
#751 - A day with Crystal

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

It seems that I keep skipping days updating and end up with double entries. They're not my intention, but it happens anyway.

I have not felt like updating in the past few days for some reason, maybe I've sort of lost interest. I don't really have much to do and I feel so bored lately.

Yesterday morning when I woke up, I found out that Fyto was on Chris' computer at 1am. I saw 4 messages left for me, all from Fyto. I know it's Fyto because even Chris said so. It made me sad that I couldn't speak to him, especially since I went to sleep at 12:45. Oh well.

I tried to wait for him yesterday, but I fell asleep at 11:30 or so. I did leave the computer on, but my brother restarted it this morning because it was acting up, so I don't know if he tried to talk to me or not.

I have been finding myself thinking about how too much though...

Yesterday, I went to Crystal's house, one of my very old friends that I haven't seen in a long time. She's changed a lot. What got to me most was how much her voice changed. We watched The girl next door, and Eternal sunshine of a spotless mind. Girl next door was kind of funny and interesting; it's something worth watching. Eternal sunshine's beginning is very, very slow but I guess I could understand why they did that. It's kind of a sad movie...

Crystal and I talked a lot about stuff, but I don't really remember half the stuff we talked about, I didn't really want to ask her about her life and things like that, because I don't want to pry. She didn't really ask me anything either, I wounder if she felt awkward about the whole thing.

I don't have much else to say, so see ya babes.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony