04.18.04
#759 - End of spring break

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I feel like I haven't used the computer in forever, it's only cause I'm always on the computer, but since I haven't been in awhile, it seems like a long time, but it's not, not really. I watched Pulp Fiction the other day, but I totally didn't understand it. I'll probably have to talk to somebody about it later, oh well.

Mike called me Friday morning, but I was still asleep, my brother took a message and I was supposed to call him back, but I forgot to, so then I called back last night, but I just told him that I had lots of homework to do and couldn't really talk. I only called to say that I got his message. I felt bad because he seemed kind of sad... well, actually he was really quiet so it was hard to tell what he was thinking, but I kept feeling like I had to justify why I couldn't talk to him and that made me feel worse. I can't stand this relationship that I've developed with Mike. And you know, it's not like he's the only one. I've had this kind of relationship with other people too. I guess it's all me then; it's my fault.

I got a lot of homework done today, so I'm pretty happy, but you know it's the last day, what did you expect? All I have left is basically this US history take home test, and then that's it.

My infatuation with Fyto is pretty much over. I don't know why, but it left as quickly as it came and the confusion came and left just as quickly. I feel kind of bad in one way because it ended so soon, as if I was supposed to like him longer because he deserved that much or something, but I can't control how I feel, I don't even know why I felt it in the first place, but this is life, what can I say? What can I do?

I think I was just hit by how charming he was when I first met him, but once I got to know him... it just felt different. He was still very charming, but I guess it's like I finally got a chance to breathe and when I exhaled, it just wasn't that big of a deal, I guess. Does that make sense?

That's all for now, I guess. Life has been kind of depressing lately, I don't even know why. I guess when I woke up this morning and I finally felt so rested, I felt like I could do anything, but all the other days of spring break, I felt sleepy all the time and not very well rested. I hate sleeping late and waking up late likewise. I say I love breaks, long breaks, but it's just not good for me when I have breaks.

Whatever... I'm not sure why I bother... later babes.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony