07.16.02
#76 - How I feel

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

My computer froze a few minutes ago. What a load of BS. Well as I was going on about before, I mean I was typing about something before it deleted. I was saying how I've decided that I'm going to be a pharmacist when I grow up. I've thought about becoming one when I first saw it on the computer during the week Mr. Sancho was doing that career thing. Pharmacist earn a lot of money and all they really do is measure and weight tablets and that stuff. Ain't that the life? Plus, Mr. Seko talked to me about it too and then I was thinking, this is like a sign or something. So yeah, I'm just gonna go for it. I'll be a pharmacist cause there's no way I'm going to be a doctor. I just don't do that kinda crap (not that it's really crap). i thought about becoming a teacher or a writer, but I don't want to teach anymore and I can't depend on writing cause what if I can't make the money? I also thought about becoming a chef, but I don't think the pay is that great. Psychology is interesting, but I don't think that's what I want to do with my life. I thought about majoring in music. I love music but I don't think I want to turn it into a job. So I'm just gonna go for it and be a pharmacist, and the weird thing is, so does Nancy, that she wants to be a pharmacist I mean. I think that's kinda weird. We were talking about opening our own company and that junkie... I don't think that's believable but oh well. We were going on about how we're going to go to the same college and blah. So anyway, if I'm planning to major in medicine, I don't really want to take AP Euro anymore. I mean, what's the point? Plus, you're just gonna take it during college. Why add on to it? Maybe I'll take it next year. Plus, I still don't konw what the passing rate is. I might as well stick to somehting a little easier for now, focus on bio, you know? I think I'll need to anyway.

I was thinking about going to the DMV today, but then I realize that I have lessons today. So I guess I'm going tomorrow. I still don't know how I managed to miss 17 questions. There was 46 question in total from what I remember. I think the funny part is that the questions I missed, I knew the answers to and the questions I guessed on, I got most right, but it explains why I got the ones I knew right wrong. I thought you could only miss 4 so I was just like whatever, I'm not going to pass it... then afterward I found out you could miss 8! And I was like FTW??? BS! God, I was like, what kind of shit am I? Oye...

On the bright side, I got my first A (74%) on the AP bio test. The weird part was that I didn't take notes for that chapter. All I did was read the chapter the night before at like early 5pm. And I finished around 8pm. And I understood everything the book was talking about throughout the chapter and I didn't have to read anything twice. Yay! The chapter we're working on (about animals) should be even easier cause I'm better at this kinda junk. Anyway, from now on, (for the rest of the summer anyway, not sure about when school starts) I'll just listen to Seko in class, not taking any notes, and just reading. Sounds much easier and I think I'll do better too. I'm not out to be the best, I just want to be something.

I started on my summer reading project for english, reading a book called "The Good Earth" by Pearl S. Buck (the book is like right there in front of me), I've read about 4 chapters (all done yesterday). So far it's okay, it's keeping my attention anyway... unlike some books that make me fall asleep like, "To Kill A Mockingbird", I still don't know why they call it that. It's like the book "Number The Stars"... why do they call it that? But I must admit, "Number The Stars" was a good book. I liked it a whole lot. Well anyway, I'll keep reading that book. Hopefully, I'll finish "The Good Earth" before I go to China. Gosh... I can't wait to go back. I really wanna get outta this place. I mean, California's great (except the weather during the summer), but it's not Cali, it's this place and the people here. I'm just a little tired of it. No offense to anyone...

My biggest problem is still Chris, I'm kinda annoyed in a way now, not just with Chris, but with like the whole thing. I'm not sure where I'm supposed to be with him, I'm not sure how to act. Well, the good thing is, he's talking to me online, he didn't do that for awhile. Gosh, I can't stand it... it's like falling for him all over again, I just wish I knew how it would all turn out in the end. I don't want to fall into the hole again. I don't need that shit.

Chris and Ricky were talking about initiations today, said my choices were to fuck Ricky, Chris, Jason, AJ, and Carlos or to get beaten. I chose the first one just to see what they would say. Honestly though, I can't believe they would really expect me to believe that I'm going to get fucked by them. There was one thing I found funny though. At the very end, right before the bell rang, Dana had this book out called "Gross Stories", I didn't read any of it, because I asked her and she didn't let me see it. Now why would she do that unless she was annoyed at me? I mean, she doesn't really know me, but I don't think that's it. I'm actually kinda curious as to if she didn't like me because I said I would rather get fucked than beaten. I wonder what that's supposed to mean..?

Hmm... I guess that's about it... got mail to check now... gosh, checking mail is like a chore now. It's so annoying. Oh yeah, I made another layout, i don't know when I'm putting it up. Gotta figure out layout HTML junk. Well... bye bye and ttyl.

-RoLe ModeL-


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony