04.21.04
#762 - Study

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I'm sorry to say that I was only able to quickly glance at my favorite diaries... *sigh*

I have decided that I think that it's really important that I study for my AP US exam so I won't be writing in here that much, whenever I get the chance or feel like I have something I need to say.

It felt almost hopeless today because I constantly feel like I can't pass, but I guess eventually I got out of it and I keep thinking to myself that if I work hard enough I will pass. Unfortunately, if I stay on the computer then I won't be working very hard, so therefore, I must go study now. Be good kids. I'll be back before you know it. Tell me you'll miss me. ;)

By the way, have you noticed I haven't changed my layout in forever? It's been almost 2 months! I still really like this layout, even thought I don't really feel that way about Chris anymore (the inspiration behind the layout), but I don't have time to make a new layout... Thank goodness I still like this layout! Haha.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony