04.24.04
#763 - Update on my AP exams

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

It's been awhile since I updated. I have pretty much been online the last few days, but just haven't really updated. I got a 21 point something on my practice exam for AP US, but that's only the multiple choice section. There's also one DBQ essay and 2 other essays. They're all given a score of 1-9 and then that times 4.5 for DBQ and 2.75 for the other two essays and your total score combined gives you your score. If you get 79 or above, then you get a 3 on your AP test. So 21 is a really bad score!

However, we took another practice exam today and I really studied yesterday and I scored a 36 this time! I'll probably score a 2 because my DBQ was okay, but my 2 other essays were crap. All I am praying for is a 3 on the real exam. I've got 2 weeks to step it up and really study.

I also took another practice exam for English. I won't know what I got until Monday. Well, I am hoping she'll have it graded by Monday, but who knows I guess.

I have been isolating myself from the normal people that I usually speak to because I am trying to study. I need to pass my AP exams. In about 2 weeks time, I'll be back to normal, but until then I really have to cram.

That's just my update for now, so I'll talk to everyone later! :)


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony