04.28.04
#766 - The night

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I met some people online the past 3 days by going to chat rooms. I don't know why I have started doing this again, but it's become addictive. I should be asleep but I'm doing this instead... yep... come tomorrow, I will be very tired... can't stand this shit.

I always feel depressed at night... I don't know why. I feel like I wake out of this trance and I start to get sad... Sometimes I swear I have a bipolar disease, but I'd rather not confirm it. I'd rather live blissfully with a chance that I'm normal than to be diagnosed.

The only time I do like the night is when I'm outside and there is someone with me and I'm just chatting. I love that. Those were the funnest days of my life, and then you came and took it from me, and now you're not even there to blame.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony