04.28.04
#767 - Pissed at nothing

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I feel so pissed all of a sudden and I don't really know what caused it. I left my history study stuff in the band room before 5th period. When 6th period ended, and I went to the band room, the door was close and Mr. Allen was gone. Therefore, no studying tonight. I am fucking pissed about that. Fuck.

The other reason is Fyto, but I don't really want to get into it, and anyway, I have the feeling it's indirect, like I'm not really mad at him, but I'm just putting the anger on him. I don't even know. I am just fucking pissed and I don't know why.

I need to pass my fucking AP tests. I don't know if I can pass the English one, but with the way I am studying for US history, I don't think I can pass that one either... I don't know... I am pissed. Yes, I am pissed.

This has been a ramble brought to you by yours truely, Anna.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony