05.01.04
#769 - Modeling classes

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Did I tell you I am taking modeling classes? No, I don't think I have. The orginal intent was not to take modeling classes, but to take a class to present myself better, things such as, how to eat properly or correctly, better posture, manners, make-up, etc. However, the instructor recommended that I take up modeling class first before I do all that. She thinks that it'll put me under pressure, and it'll make me do better. I was under pressure the first day. That was two weeks ago. Last week, I didn't go because I had that US history practice exam. I went today, so it was my 2nd class. This one girl told me that my walk was getter better. That's good to know I guess.

And then, one of the instructors there announced that she needs some kind of pictures... I ask her about this privately because I was not there last week, so I didn't know what was going on. She told me that I was supposed to take the picture with her, and then that I don't have to worry about it right now. And then she stated that even if I were to take those pictures, I would first have to lose some weight.

I have never been told that by someone besides my mom! I was really surprised. Yeah, I know I need to lose weight. I've been needing to for awhile now. Now, don't get me wrong, I'm not considered fat when you compare me with a lot of people, but I'm not skinny enough. I don't think I felt hurt; I felt more dumbfolded if anything. I just didn't see that coming. However, whenever I see food... it's just so hard for me to resist because I love food so much... Damn. I really need to go on a diet, but I have no idea how to manage it. All of my diets never work. The stupid thing is, I heard a few of the girls in the class say that they are on a diet. They are skinny as a toothpick. Fuck, if I were ever that skinny I would be so happy! I weight more than everyone in that class... There were even these 3 girls who weighted under 100 pounds. Of course, they are about 3 years younger than I... maybe even 4. I do not know because I didn't ask.

I took some more pictures, maybe I will upload it on here later...

Another thing that happened is, someone offered to host me for Random Layout. So I might be moving. That's gonna be a lot of work, but oh well. I'll figure it out. That's all for now. English AP exam on Monday. Pray for me! :) Later babes.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony