07.17.02
#77 - Definitely content!

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I went to the DMV today and I took the test again. I was very careful with the answers I chose and I even counted out how many I might miss - 9. The passing score is 8. So anyway, I had to guess on those 9 questions. In the end I got only 3 answers wrong on the those 9 I thought I might get wrong. In the end, I got 8 wrong anyway. I missd 5 to some of the ones I didn't think i would get wrong. I'm quite unhappy with that, but at least I passed. There was 5 wrong on the front page and when I saw that 5 wrong I was just like... NO!!! So then when the guy corrected the back of the page, and I saw that I got only 3 wrong - barely making it, I was like "yay!" and I even jumped, and then I was like "oops... didn't mean to say that out loud", but what can I say? I was happy... Yay! This one I took was harder than the first one. The first one was test #3. The one I took today was #1. The guy said that I have to go to a driving school and drive one hour with an instructor, then I'm allowed to drive with someone 25 or older, meaning my dad or mom. Whoo hoo! Oh well... now that I got my permit...

I got through some reading of "The Good Earth," I fell asleep reading that book yesterday, but not today. Today I did 6 chapters. Yay! I don't konw how much I'll do tomorrow. Actually, I want to go to the movies tomorrow and see Lilo and Stich with my mom or my whole family or something like that. Oh yeah, I also get my retainers tomorrow. I kinda got used to not wearing braces. It feels normal even.

I should reread the chapter for bio later. I'm not much of a studier. Well, I guess I'll leave here. Bye bye.

-RoLe ModeL-


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony