05.02.04
#770 - AP exams start tomorrow

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I am currently at the library right now. I guess I should be studying since that's why I came here, but I got distracted by the computers as always. I am going to go to sleep early today so I can be refreshed tomorrow for the test. I feel bad though because I was suppose to be near done with my Princeton Review Book for US history, but I'm not. I'm still reading about the social changes during 1800-1860. I want to finish up the 19th century today, but I don't know if I can. I'm always so slow at reading this damn book. Fudge.

Hmm... new pictures, go check them out under extras page.

Well, it's four now, and the library closes in an hour and I haven't read at all. I feel really guilty. The funny thing is, I haven't found anybody I recongnize yet. Usually, I find someone... but not today... but then again, I didn't really search.

Well, I guess that's all then. I better go before this entry accidentally gets deleted like it usually seems to happen when I use iMacs.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony