05.06.04
#772 - US history AP exam tomorrow

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Hey guys. To answer your first question, yes, I am still alive. I haven't been on lately because I have been trying to prepare for AP US history teet. That's tomorrow so wish me luck, I guess.

Not much has been happening lately. I am getting so sick of this layout though. Unfortunately, I can't do anything about it until AP tests are over, which is next Tuesday for me. I will be doing a lot of things on that day! In fact, I think I need to make a to do list.

Not much else is going on, so I guess I'll just leave it at that. Because I decided to do some last minute cramming for US history, I don't know if I will get to watch the final episode of Friends... I will really miss this show. I wish it didn't have to end because it is truely the end of an era... but we all knew this day had to come... :sniff:

Well, that's all for now! See ya, babes.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony