05.10.04
#773 - What is there to write about?

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I haven't been very attentive here in a long time. Tomorrow will be my last AP test, which is chemistry. Yay! However, I don't feel really good about it because I didn't really study and I want a 4 on the test.

I have been keeping myself busy with my new site, if you want to take a look... you can after I have everything up and I provide a link. Till then, you're just going to have to wait.

I do not feel really connected to diaryland lately. I don't have that same passion to update and write entries. I guess the question has become, what is there to write about? I can't seem to come up with an answer because I don't really have anything to write about, at least I don't feel like I have anything to say. Another thing is, I don't know that it's just AP test. I'm not sure that after the last test tomorrow that I will start writing in here daily and/or frequently again.

I still don't have anything exciting to say, so what is the point? I think I'll just end it here for now. I'll write again when I feel the urge.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony