05.25.04
#776 - Prom this Saturday

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Hey loves, it's been so long since I last wrote in here... I think, it's been a week now. I don't even know, I lose track of time. Things have been pretty normal I guess. So it's true, K does like me. He told me straight out. I showed the conversation (because it was online) to Bo, who have known him a lot longer than I have and she thinks that it's true, that he might really actually like me... like he's not joking around. I couldn't believe it. I can't tell him that I don't feel that way about him yet, because he's my prom date and if I just rejected him like that, there would be too much awkwardness on prom and I don't want that. I'll just feel this grief myself and save him some trouble for now. Bo keeps telling me not to worry about it, but I've been trying to avoid him like crazy, so it's hard to not think about it.

Currently, I'm at the library. I'm sick of sharing computers at home with my whole stupid family. My brother always downloads these stupid computer games and it takes up so much space that everything takes forever to load! Sometimes my mom will play those games with him, and if not that she'll play computer card games such as, Spider, Free Cell, or Soliture. My dad likes to use the computer too... for news and shit like that. Why doesn't he just watch the TV? Oh that's right, our TV is broken!!! Yeah... it really is broken, the main TV anyway. He's too lazy to go out and get it fixed. Bastard.

They keep talking about getting a new computer, but I don't think it's going to happen anytime soon. I wish it did, then I wouldn't have to fight over the computer with everybody. It's so annoying. Well, I think I'll end here. All this complaining I'm doing is putting me in an awful mood. I only have to avoid K for 3 more days, then it's prom and after that I'll be home free. I hope that K doesn't want to take pictures... because I don't. I don't want to remember how he liked me stuff... it makes me uncomfortable.

I will try to write again sooner, but I don't know, we'll see what happens. There's so much that I could write about, but I don't really feel like it anymore. Lately, I've been feeling more comfortable with keeping things to myself and if not that, I'm comfortable with telling people around me, rather than keeping it here online... Well, see ya.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony