05.31.04
#779 - Prom

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Hey guys. I hope everyone is doing okay. I am currently okay. Well, I feel kind of guilty too, but I can dig it I guess.

So prom... it was a hassle. I don't really want to talk about it except that my date kept asking me to dance with him and I wouldn't because I didn't want him to think that I liked him. It sucked because I actually really did want to dance... in the end, I managed to dance a little while he went off with some of his friends to dance on the other side. I think he had a lousy time. What can I say? I'm a lousy date. Dude, if you're a guy... don't ever tell a girl that you like them after she's agreed to go to prom with you as a friend... I can't believe K told me that he liked me right before prom... I think that's pretty fucked up... what does he expect from me? To like him back? And if I don't, which I don't, what kind of pressure and position does that put me through? Dang it, people!

I will never put someone in this position...

Well, I got to go eat, so bye.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony