06.05.04
#780 - SAT IIs

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Hi. I said I was gonna try to write more often, but I guess that didn't happen...

When I went back to school on Monday, I couldn't believe that K still liked me, even after that horrible prom... Well, I guess it wasn't really horrible, but... yeah. Tuesday, he still didn't get the message. I didn't talk to him, but he talked to one of my friends, who later talked to me. My friend said that he kept asking if I was sad or happy or what... Wednesday and Thursday, I didn't talk to him and I think he finally got the message. Friday, he wasn't at school... Well, anyway, I will know for sure on Monday. I hope he got the message by now...

So I don't want to talk about this anymore...

I never told you this because I didn't start studying until this week, so it wasn't on my mind, but I took SAT IIs today. I did horribly on both the writing and the math. For writing, my intro paragraph was weak and didn't make too much sense, but the rest was okay. I wish that I had more time so I could've written a better one or fix the intro paragraph at least. The multiple choice in itself was also hard. Writing has been the only subject I've studied out of the three test and it's still freaking hard! The sample problems were easier...

The math was horrible too. At first I felt okay, but then I guess I went too slow, because I ended up not answering 18 questions out of 50. That's not very good...

The only test that I was comfortable with was chemistry. I think I did well on that one. I felt good about it, you know?

Fuck... please pray for me you guys. I want 600 or higher on all my SAT IIs, otherwise I think I'm going to retake it. God, I'm so worried. I'll bet I scored around the 500s for writing and math... Fuck.

I'm so depressed thinking about this so I'm not gonna anymore... That's all for now, I guess. Be safe guys!


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony