06.12.04
#782 - Skateboarding

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Hello fellow Diarylanders. I'm so sleepy right now. Nothing new has happened really so I don't know why I'm even writing in here tonight. I guess the problem is I have so much to catch up on in here, but I'm too lazy to do it.

I feel bad lately because I should do my reviews for Haha Reviews, because I promised people that I would, but I'm just so lazy... but one of these days, I must get to it.

Life has been treating me okay, fair to say the least. I am not looking forward to the end of this week, because then I will find out two things... one is my final grade for Pre-calculus, if I don't get an A, I cannot take AP calculus BC and if I can't take that I will have to take AB instead and that's horrible because I hate the way he teaches... so I might not take a math class, but that will look bad on my college application. Second, I will find out what I got on my SAT IIs... I'm not looking forward to either.

Friday, I played basketball... I'm lousy at sports and I didn't shoot a basket, but at least I helped out... later I tried skateboarding. That's really hard, dude, but I'm happy to say that I am getting the hang of it. I fell down once and I have a bruise on my kneecap and my butt, but that's it... not too bad. Later we played baseball. It's been years since I've played, about 6 to be exact. It took me forever to hit the ball... haha. It was a fun day. If I exercised that much every day, I could lose some serious weight, and probably gain some vitaliy and energy too.

Well, I guess that's all. I am so sick of this layout, aren't you? I'm thinking of doing an imageless layout...

I'm going to try to skateboard as much as possible from now on. Skating is so much fun... you just have to try it to know what I am talking about. It's a little scary at first, so have a friend help you out, but once you get the hang of it, it's really a lot of fun... of course, it takes a lot of practice too. Well, see ya.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony