06.13.04
#783 - Two more days of school

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

So... new layout. It only took less than 2 hours. I'm really happy about that. Does it show? I think it does. It's not as pretty as my usual ones, but I don't care, because I'm so tired of that old layout I had. It didn't fit me at all and it was getting so darn old.

I finally got my design site moved, if you want to see it go to random layout and you'll get redirected. I like how it gets redirected like that... yep.

Today was a pretty boring day. I played some Legend of Zelda, which I haven't done in almost a year. It was fun, but for the most part, I spent about 6 hours moving my site... I don't even know what I did really, because when I look at the site, I really didn't do much... *sigh* That's the problem I guess nowadays, you do a lot, but it doesn't really show.

I think tomorrow will be better. I'm really glad and sad that there's only two more days of school. I can't believe how fast that went. Tomorrow will be my last final, which is French orals... I'm not too worried, but I guess I don't want to jinx it.

Afterwards, a bunch of my senior friends and I are going to Olive Garden... wish I had some money on me though... I will have to dig around I guess... Well, it's late now and I guess it's best if I go to bed. Gosh, I want to skate... I never thought that I would say that and actually mean it... I guess I've changed...


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony