06.15.04
#784 - Last day of school

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I accidently fell asleep at around 7pm last night and I've just woken up at 6am... It's the morning and there's nothing much to do, so I decided to go online, because nobody's using the computer right now and people will later.

Today is the last day of school, and I will be spending it with the seniors and practice their graduation ceremony. It's gonna be interesting... I will probably end up crying at the real ceremony tonight at 6pm.

I can't believe that school is over. It's uncomrehensible. And the amazing thing is, I'm going back anyway, so I don't know how it's different from any other year... yeah, I don't get it. And I've also got summer school...

My family wants to go to Canada for our summer break, so if anyone has any information about it or what, please leave me a note or something in the guestbook, I would appreciate it. We've been living in Cali since forever, but we've never gone to Canada. If you could even tell me a good place to visit, it would help me a lot. :)

Lately, I've been feeling isolated from certain friends because they don't really notice I'm sad. I don't even know why I'm sad really, and that makes it even worse for me. I don't know. I guess when I see other people having a good time, and I can't really feel that I'm enjoying that with them, it gets me really sad and depressed. I don't think I should be allowed to hang out with big groups... I think I do better in a small groups. Yeah...

Oh guess what, I ended up with a 98% in French class, so that's really cool. I got a A- on my French orals. :)

This year has been pretty good to me. I thought I would never be able to move on, never be able to be myself again, but instead I just found more people to shape and share my personality to. It's been great. I would've wrote this on xanga, but I don't like sharing these things to everybody so out in the open like that, since they actually know me and all. I guses it's because people see me as this unserious, always laughing and joking funny person. I am, but I am also very appreciative of all that I have and I don't think people realize that...


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony