06.19.04
#786 - And we come back again

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

God... before I even began this entry, I just gotta tell myself how much I hate myself... because I keep running around in circles and I'm never sure what I want. Spare me the sympathy please because I do not really want it right now. I am full of spite, impudence and other emotions like that. I cannot believe that I am back here again, back to feeling this way...

I shouldn't have come back, I was where I was perfectly fine, and then I had to feel all lonely and needy and then of course, the feeling of wanting. Why do humans desire so? Why can we not leave well enough alone? Especially when we know that is for the best? It makes no sense when you think about it.

I suppose the only good thing about this is that this means I will be writing in here a lot more often now. It seems to me that I have tested the water and it was too cold, and here I come retreating back into solitary confinement. What progress are you talking about? I have made none. It was only a figment of my imagination, or perhaps I was not thinking about it. No, I have not changed at all. Somehow it feels like I went through therapy and unfortunately, it didn't work out and here I am back again...

Unfortunately, I do not feel like sharing so much so right now, and I've decided to write the remainder of this in my secret diary. So long for now.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony