06.23.04
#791 - Forensic

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Hello fellow diarylanders. It feels good to be updating daily again, believe it or not. I don't feel guilty about not updating or about not reading other people's diaries.

Anyway, it looks as that Multimedia film class has been cancelled. It's just as well... instead, I am now taking a construction class. We're gonna learn how to build stuff with wood and things like that. I think that it should be fun.

I've been feeling better about my situation that I was talking about in the last few entries. I still do not feel like revealing what I was talking about, so I guess you will have to give me some time there.

Lately, I've been really interested in forensic science, which is crime invistigation. They're people who study evidence of a scene, basically and I've been thinking about doing that for a major. Does that sound crazy, any? That would be a really cool occupation, but it sounds like something that would take up a lot of your time and I get the feeling that if I become one of those people, I won't have time to manage a family. Hmm... I don't know... it's interesting stuff. Gosh, when I think about this kind of stuff, I just wish that I had already graduated high school and new where I was going. I get kind of nervous thinking about this kind of stuff...

I don't have much else to say, so I'll leave it here.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony