07.20.02
#80 - These few days

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I'm kinda bored... nothing to do. I was trying to get The Perfect Drug video, and the middle of the video got cut off... GRRR.. so I'm going to try and download it again tonight. I think I actually got some good sleep yesterday, although I woke up 3 times to check up on Kazaa.

Jason called up a bassline practice. Well, actually, he suggested it and in a way made us have one... so it's today at 2pm till 5pm, that means I won't go to that Diho supermarket place. Well, I mean, I can't go. Right now I am watching TV, which is kinda funny because usually I would still be sleeping. I think I'm obsessed with sleepin or something.

Oh yeah, an interesting thing happened to me... we took a bio test and it was 2 chapters, Mr. Seko said something about numbering the test and I got confused, so anyway, I just did what I was doing, and then in the end, when I turned it in I was confused... then Mr. Seko said put the first test you took on the left, and the second one you took on the right. So I was like, okay whatever... and I just did what he told me to do... and guess what? I put it in the wrong pile! What the hell?? Ehh...

I think life has been kinda weird lately... I mean, nothing special is going on, I admit, but it just feels so unreal. Don't ask me what that's supposed to mean, cause I don't know. Sometimes I wonder if life is really all just a dream. And if it is... what's dreaming when you sleep? Sorry, I think I'm just used to rambling on about this kinda shit... sooooo very bored... I can't stop thinking about Ihe Perfect Drug Song. Man, that song is like my drug or something. That song is just so good. It's so well written and it can't be put any better way... or maybe I love that song cause it reminds me of Chris and I. He's like my drug, you know? *Sigh*

Life is pretty boring. I should find a way to live it up a bit... oh yeah, when we do the initiation, I hope Gus isn't there... God, I hope he's not there, cause if he is, then Gus might make Chris actually do something... oh joy! (sarcasm)... shit shit shit. I think I'll go now. I got people to call and shit... I've been tying up the line for over 12 hours... well... bye bye.

I hAvE -cRueL INteNtioNs- fOr yOu


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony