07.07.04
#804 - ...and AP scores

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I keep forgeting to talk about 3 things, so I'm going to do it now before I forget.

The first thing is, remember this entry? And I said that Britney Spears was getting married and Mary Kate only weighed 60 pounds or something. Well, while I was in San Francisco, I found out it's all true! I saw it on this magazine that Britney is in fact getting married to some guy that was her dancer and she's only dated him for 3 months, but she's sure that he's the right one. Somehow, I'm expecting to see them divorced in a matter of months.

Anyway, that's not what's interesting. What's interesting is that Mary Kate did in fact weight only 76 pounds at one point! I didn't know, but apparantly, she's anorexic... or so she told the public. I read another magazine article that said that she's actually high on cocaine to stay skinny and the anorexia was a fake cover up! That's craziness, man! I'm not one to gossip about this stuff, but I couldn't believe it. I don't know why, but I always thought Mary Kate to be the good twin, and if anything happened to one of them, it would be Ashley that would turn out bad.

The second thing is, the fireworks at San Fran sucked... there was a fog and it covered up almost everything! It would've been really nice and pretty if it wasn't for the fog and unfortunately, because there was a fog, the fireworks at home would've been better because our house lies next to a college that does a great fireworks show every year! Maybe next time, the fireworks will be better.

And finally, the last thing is AP scores. I finally found out what I got. One of my friends, Matt, called for me. I got a 2 in English Language, which was pretty much what I expected. The test was really hard for me. I told my teacher, and she was happy with it because she said Language is a hard test. I got a 3 in US history which I'm really happy with because I worked so hard on it. I got a 3 in chemistry, which really disappointed me. I think I could've and should've done better, but I know I was so focused on passing US, that I slacked off a little on chem, if only I didn't, because I know I am capable of getting a 4.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony