07.10.04
#808 - Gayle*

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

My back is a lot better, so I'm really happy about that! :)

Played baseball today, I suck at throwing and catching... and I'm not that much better at hitting... but by accident, I actually hit the ball pretty far... it went out the field, past the diamond thing anyway... so that's really cool, I've never been able to do that. I'm not good at sports... We were down by about 6 points and our team thought that we were gonna lose, but by some luck we scored 8 home runs in one inning and we ended up winning 14 to 13, but our team didn't play our half of the inning, so we might've scored more points. How cool, eh? We won!

I had another interesting conversation with Eric... it seems that it's always happening with Eric! Well... it involves this girl that I was talking about two entries ago, when I was talking about how I felt about Jason. I don't want to use her real name for the fear that she might read this so I will call her Gayle. If you want to know who she really is, you can feel free to ask me seperately and I'll be glad to tell you. Anyway, Gayle and I have been friends for awhile, but I can't really stand her, there are many reasons for it, but I don't feel like getting into it at the moment. Anyway, Eric doesn't like Gayle all that much either. Some of it is for the same reason I don't, but in different terms, because he's a guy and I'm a girl. I guess we were bad mouthing Gayle and I feel bad about that and all... but I swear sometimes she's just asking for it, with the way she acts... Eric absolutely hates it when she even touches him! I mean, there are reasons behind his, but I don't want to go over it today... I asked him if he felt this way about me and he said that he doesn't since most of the time when I touch him, it's always some kind of abuse, like hitting or punching. He sees me as one of the guys, which is really cool. I'd rather be one of the guys, then Gayle... I mean, I don't really mind, since I don't like Eric anymore. Yeah... I really like being one of the guys. Well, that's all for now.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony