07.20.02
#81 - The IT guy

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Well, not that I've never thought about this, but I was looking through one of my pen pal's diary, Tess, and in her entry she was talking about the it guy. You know, that guy you hope to marry, that you eventually never do anyway, because you fall in love with some other guy that makes you believe that you can let go of your beliefs... well... I think I'll cut down the list and what I must have in my IT guy... the guy that I'm supposedly, going to marry...

-can't cheat on me (do I even have to say this one?)
-loves me (or this one?)
-shows that he loves me (in whatever way that works best for him)
-we have to have constant fun (I don't want to be married and be one of those dull and boring couples)
-taller than me
-sweet, caring, thoughtful
-talkative, but not so much that I don't get to talk
-open minded
-can't smoke (it's okay if he TRIED smoking)
-older than me or the same age
-appreciates me and not take me for granted
-never ever EVER make me feel like I'm stupid or worthless or nothing special, etc.
-understanding
-spontaneous
-good personality
-nice paying job
-we have to have good communication
-let's me be independent (let me do my own thing), but guides me along the way, and supports me

I think that's about it... that's not that hard is it? It seems like a pretty simple list... or maybe that's just me...

-RoLe ModeL-

sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony