07.13.04
#812 - No gym

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Hey. Today was kind of a long day. For one thing, I didn't get to school until about 8:30 and it starts at 7:45... oops. Luckily, I knew the sub and all was well. Then I took my senior pictures. I might post them up to get some opinions about which one I should pick.

Later I came home and went online and I was surprised by Susan who called me up and said that I was gonna go watch The Terminal. I wasn't really too excited, but the movie turned out pretty good. Tom Hanks is always a good actor.

Tried to join a gym, but that didn't work out because we're underaged and need a parent's consent... Eric seemed really depressed and even passed over free food. I felt bad for him... Oh well. I hope I still get to join...

I came home just now... I was supposed to talk about Gayle, but again, too lazy. I will perhaps next time... or whenever I feel like it. I'm so sleepy, I wanna go to bed, so I'll end this here.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony