07.15.04
#815 - Gym membership

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Hey, if you read my diary and I don't know your diary, please leave me a message at the guestbook... I'm looking for new diaries to read, thanks... or if I already know yours, recommened a diary for me to read...

So yeah, yesterday we joined the gym, under Peter's mom's permission. We went to exercise yesterday and we also went today. It's awesome, I love the gym! I'm so glad I found friends that want to go too... I mean, they're all guys (Jason, Eric, Gautam, Peter), and I guess it's awkward in some ways, but it's not, not really. I might get Zuri to join, so that'll be cool. Plus if more people join, we pay less monthly.

So about that thing Jason said nevermind to, it turns out that it was simply that Jason couldn't be there in person to join the gym that day so at first he was going to give the money to me to pay for him, but he changed his mind and gave it to Eric instead, that's why he said nevermind. I'm not all that convinced to be honest. I heard this from Eric, and I don't think Eric's a liar, but still, I'm just not sure, because if it's such a simple thing like that, why didn't he just tell me? ...but I don't want to dwell on this, let's leave it at what it is.

I think I'm going to the movies tomorrow to watch I, Robot, which looks like a really boring movie, but it looks like a bunch of us are going, so I might as well... who knows? I might end up liking it like The Terminal.

Life seems to be going pretty okay for me... so it almost seems like diaryland is boring now... Hmm... Before, when I had problems, it seemed more interesting, now it's daily, boring updates. Oh yeah, before I went to the gym, I saw Jason C., Zuri, Sona (old friend that I haven't seen since middle school), and her friend, Joy at the tennis court. My brother and I were gonna play, but I overheard Zuri laughing, so we ended up joining them to play tennis... it was fun, and what a freakish coincidence that I saw her there...


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony