07.23.04
#821 - Nothing to wait for

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Gosh, I'm so hungry right now... but I'm holding back on eating for the rest of the night. I don't know how much longer I am gonna be able to stay up though. I'm yawning like crazy.

New layout! I like this one. It features lyrics from Alicia's new song, If I Ain't Got You.

Today was pretty fun. I ended up going to Guppy's Tea House after school with Melinda, Susan, and Gautam. Afterwards, we went to Nickel Nickel, that arcade place, where we played lots of DDR. I was wearing flip flops, which are bad shoes for DDR. I decided to play barefoot. I've done it before, so I wasn't worried, until I stepped on something next to the arrows that really hurt. I stepped on this bulge really hard... now it hurts every time I take a step. :(

We'll see my condition tomorrow... Gah. Later, my brother and I played tennis, he's getting better.

Chris hasn't been online so far, and I'm having a tough time getting him out of my mind. I just want to talk to him again... but that really irritates me... It gets to me. I'm tired of waiting, there's nothing there to wait for.

God, I'm so hungry, so I'm just going to go... I can't really think right now.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony