07.24.04
#822 - My mind fluctuates

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

I've got nothing to do... Actually, I've got nothing that I want to do, but I have a lot of stuff I need to do. I ended up falling asleep at around 11pm yesterday, but that's because I only got about 4-5 hours of sleep the day before, because I was talking to Chris. It's weird because I haven't cared about him in the past 3 months, and even when I did or didn't see him online, I didn't care, but now... In less than a day that I've started to talk to him, he's got me looking at my buddy list every few minutes, wondering if he's online... and he hasn't been, but I'm sure if he was online, I'd be sitting my ass down here, asking myself, "should I IM him? Why isn't he IMing me?" which totally fucking pisses me off, because I thought I was over this.

Gah, and now I was just staring at my buddy list because Eric signed on and I keep staring at it, wondering if I should IM him, and if I did, what would I say? I'm tired of obsessing over shit like this... fuck it pisses me off. I'm thinking about going to the gym right now, maybe do some running and some swimming, so I can just forget all this crap, because I don't want to think about this anymore.

I've also found that lately, I can't seem to stand hanging out with some of the people I've been hanging out with lately. Remember how much I was starting to hate Gayle? Most of the hate evaporated. I don't hate Gayle now... she just does some things to bug me and she still acts eh... but most of the time, I can deal with her okay. Right now I can't stand the twins, Eric (maybe cause I can't seem to stop liking him?), and Gautam too... I used to think that Melvin was really cool too, but now he's starting to act like the twins... I just want to hang out with Susan forever it seems... and Jason, if he came back from his vacation...

I wonder if this is all just me though, and it probably is... which really sucks, but I'm just like this. I'm so indecisive... sometimes I just can't stand someone and other times I could be with them forever. Is this normal? And there isn't really much of a reason why. I just all of a sudden feel annoyed at someone... I don't get it, at all. My mind just fluctuates... It's like I wake up on a different side of the bed every once in awhile...

You know how people say "feelings don't just change overnight (for no reason)"? For me, they do. They do every once in awhile, and that really sucks. I wish it would stop.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony