07.28.04
#824 - Money, money, money

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

See... I have no money, to put it simply. And I need some so fucking bad. I'm so tired of the way things are. It's so fucking ridiculous. I hate my family, I hate staying at home... Home is not a home, home is stupid (because I can't come up with any witty way to say it). I hate being at home. So currently, I'm at the library.

I'm only here because I had to return a book, I was about to go afterwards, but I remembered that dad was using the computer at home.

I'm so frustrated with the things going on right now that I can't find the strength, time or the effort to write it all out, I just know that I hate it all so much.

I need a fucking job, because I need the money. I want to buy clothes and go out shopping, but where the fuck am I going to get the money for that? I can't ask my dad, because he's a cheap bastard. He gives me 4 bucks when I used to ask him for money to the movies. I can't ask mom because then she'll say I don't need new clothes.

Not only that, but I need money for other crap that I want to buy... My parents just don't understand, all they want to do is judge me by all the things I do wrong. I fucking hate them... God, I wanna cry. If you could see or understand how frustrated I am... Who knew money could cause so much problems? Oh yeah, I did.

On the other hand, Jeff, by surprise called me yesterday. He just wanted to say hi and all that. It was kind of weird I guess, as I didn't expect to hear from him. It seems as though, things in his life are going well for him, and I'm so jealous, because I'm stuck in the fucking pit with my parents. I'm tired of all the arguing... doesn't my mom see where this is all going? Doesn't she remember anything? Gah... Anyway. Jeff's voice was all too familiar. It sounded like good times, which sucked in a way, cause I don't have it anymore. I'm just so overwhelmed right now. I'm mind boggled and I don't know that I can deal with this right now, but I know I have to...


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony