07.29.04
#825 - Job at Knott's?

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Sorry about yesterday's entry. I was just really feeling pissed about everything that was going on. I'm still kind of frustrated, but today was much better. I feel better.

I guess I was mostly depressed because of that ticket I got and that $340 fine. Well, I guess I could just take something from it and never run over red lights again. I'll be more cautious. I don't want to be reckless anymore.

I told Andre to get an application for me at Knott's so I can fill it out and turn it in. I figure if Andre could work there (and a whole bunch of people from our school), then so could I. I don't care if it's minimum wage. I just need a wage!

If all works well, and I really hope it does, I'll have a job, and then I'll have money. Ok, that's all for now.

The only other thing is, I have a blogger, if you would like to read that.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony