08.04.04
#827 - Something out of The Exorcist

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

It's been awhile since I last wrote anything. I'm currently at the library, because if I was at home, no way would I be on the computer... or at least have enough time to be on the computer to write an entry.

Life has been very busy since I started my class, but I'm proud to say that I've learned a lot of superfluous words, but I guess they are needed if I want to get a good score on SATs.

Anyway, besides that, I found out that 3 of my friends went to the movies on Tuesday to watch The Village. That saddens me because I wanted to see that movie so badly. :( They didn't ask me to go, but I know that's because they knew about my classes and so I wouldn't have had the time. If I could get a good score on the SAT, then I guess this will be all worth it. I could really, party as much as I want to then. Only 2 more months till the test. One more month till school starts. :(

I had a really horrible dream yesterday. It was unlike any that I've ever had a dream about. It kind of reminded me of The Exorcist actually. It started out kinda normal... well compared to the rest of the dream it was. I was inside this video game with my brother. There was this ship that was frozen on the side of the shore. It was nighttime and it was freezing. I know so because the sea had turned into ice. Somehow, we managed to kick the ship and it floated and cracked the ice, until it drifted a little outward.

We went inside... and it didn't seem like we were in a ship, it looked like we were inside a house. The house also had long stairs which ended in dead ends (a motif in all my nightmare-ish dreams). We left the "home" and went out a door to find that we were surrounded by a market place. I don't remember what happens after that, but by then I had these powers, and they were really strong shit too. Scary as hell. I was about to leave because I heard my dad calling me, but before I left I had to check up on these caged things...

Now first, these cages, they were really small, and I swear that when I was looking through each one, I was scrolling down. On the first row, it was my siblings... however, they weren't really my siblings, because they were all about my age. The first one was the oldest, though I don't know if she was older than me, but it seemed like it. Then, it was a boy. He was younger, but looked about my age. The last girl, in the last cell, looked about 13. As I scrolled down I saw a dog cage and I knew the dog's name. It was something like Soto, I forget now, but it was written on the cage. Then I had a flashback of the dog attacking feverishly at this mat... it looked kinda like a mat on a chair maybe? But yeah, because of that, I didn't want to free the dog.

Then I encountered this doll on the lower cage. This doll was really scratched up and beaten. It was scarred everywhere. I was creeped out, so I put it back, and then, my oldest "sister" awokened. She somehow got out of the cage so I used my powers to get her wrist chained to the ceiling, now and then I saw her trying to break loose... her vains looked like they were bursting from her skin, so I used my powers and said that they were the strongest metal, so she wouldn't be able to break it, and then she gave up.

Somehow, some other people came into the room and this black guy comes up to me and said he's looking for someone to fuck. And I ask my sister if she's up for it. She says yes. And then I tell her, "if dad comes and sees this, it's gonna be totally your fault." She says ok. Then I tell her something like I was going to send her downstairs (with my powers) and that they would automatically reappear back in the room in 10 mins, so if dad sees, it wouldn't be my fault. Then the whole cage, my sister and that black seemed to have slowly disappeared. When they reappeared again, which seemed like a split second, my sister was free from the chains. They were on this counter and she was on top of them. Oddly enough, she had clothes on. I don't remember about the black guy, because next thing you know, she throws the guy against the wall... and then he's this most hideous thing you've ever seen. Most of his body was drenched in blood, and his face was so gruesome. The bottom of his face looked like... it looked like my sister took a big bite of it, so there was a hole. His cheeks, mouth and chin were missing. At first it didn't register what I was seeing, so I wasn't grossed out, but then when I did, I noticed that he was still alive. I think he was talking about (I don't know how since his mouth is gone...) how he was gonna turn to something evil and then, I was freaked out, so I used my powers and said, "he has no soul, and if he has no soul, then he's dead." And then the black guy blew up into little pieces that then turned to oblivion.

Then, I noticed that my brother, the non real, about my age one, turned towards this flimsy, fragile girl. As he was about to kiss her, she grew extra lips on her forehead. I looked at the shadow, and it looked like the lips on the forehead had really sharp teeth and she was about to bite him. And then next thing you know, my sister walks toward me to cow (haha SAT word!) me. She mentioned that those powers weren't mine and they only became mine because I killed somebody or someone gave it to me, or something... I forgot, but in the dream, I knew what she said was true. I got scared, because then, I tried to use my powers to force her back, but it didn't work. And then I noticed that a bunch of people were comining near me and I told them all to back away, but they didn't. And I said it louder, and a few of them got sent back, but not all... and that's all I remember, because then I woke up.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony