08.06.04
#828 - Maybe... another ticket?

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

*Sigh* I'm sorry and sad to say that I may have ran over a red light today. *Sigh again* It's worst this time because I was in Fullerton and I had friends in the car... 4 people. If I did get caught, not only would it be bad because I got another one again, but also because I was in Fullerton. My mom would ask me why I was there. And second, if the camera takes accurate pictures, it might show my friends in the car... then she'll get mad that I had people in the car. She'll say, "what if you got into an accident in that red light?! 4 other people getting hurt, that I would be responsible for!" Please pray for me, that I didn't get a ticket.

My friend that was sitting in the middle, Susan, says that it turned red after I passed the pedastrian walking lane. If you know anything about traffic, do you know if I'm clear or not? I also think that it turned red after I passed the pedistrian lane... I mean, a little bit. I barely made it over before it turned red, I believe. God... I think I'll go and check it out. Please, just pray for me. I really need it. If I get another ticket... $680 total. Dad would be raging with anger. I wouldn't know what to do...

A lot of other things happened today, but since I'm so depressed at the possibility of this ticket, I just can't contemplate writing about other things. I won't know till next Monday (not 9, but 16th). That seems like forever... but who knows, maybe it's longer or shorter? I hope it's never. You would think that I would learn from last time, but I guess my mom was right because, I was with friends. I got caught up in the moment. If I was by myself and thinking rationally, I wouldn't have made a run for that light. That was so stupid. That was such a stupid action. That isn't worth $340 *Sigh* Please, pray for me.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony