08.17.04
#832 - It has to be this way...

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Hmmm... no ticket today! Relieved again... only a few more days to go. I know I'm going to be less worried after each day though. I'm so thankful... but I don't want to speak too soon, so I'll leave it at that.

While doing my math homework today, I was thinking about going online to talk to Jeff, but I didn't because I don't know if he would even be on.

About an hour later, he calls me.

He says he misses me. And that was basically what the conversation consisted of, as he had to go after that.

What does he expect from me when he tells me something like that? Does he know that I feel the same way? Is that it? Does he want me to admit that I still have these feelings? ...because I feel the same way, but I can't tell him that, because then we are only closer to what we want, even though we know we can't have it. And I hate his telling me that. that it has to be this way.

If you could only see...


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony