08.21.04
#834 - Baseball

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

To sum up the day... baseball this morning was so much fun. I forgot to tell you, but two weekends ago, on our baseball game, I got a home run, but it was because the other team kept throwing the ball and the other person kept missing. It was fun. I brought 2 other people home... so close to a grand slam! For the most part, I've gotten pretty good at baseball. I even made a double play. Catching is still tough, and throwing is just as hard, but it's so much fun. Too bad that today was the last day of baseball. Oh well, next summer... maybe, if I'm not away for the summer.

I found out I got a 1160 on my practice SAT exam. I've regressed. I'm not surprised. I need to get my but in gear. Gah.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony