08.30.04
#842 - Registration sucked

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Registration sucked so fucking much.

There was only two reasons I was excited. One - I'd get to see some friends. Two - I'd get my schedule. The first thing worked out okay, as I went to IHOP, my first time there, with Gautam, Eric and Melvin.

My schedule sucked as hell.

Here's what I have:
1-AP civics
2-Japanese 2
3-AP calculus BC
4-AP English literature
5-Psychology
6-String ensemble
7-Marching band

Here's what's wrong with it: Japanese 2 needs to be 0 period, because I need to take AP computer science for 2nd period. What is up with 5th period? Psychology? I didn't even sign up for this class. They just put me in there randomly... What the fuck! I need AP physics 5th period so that I can T.A. 6th period.

What's fucking messed up is, when I went to the counseling office, they just told me to fill out this paper, they wouldn't let me see a counselor. I hate my high school.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony