09.01.04
#843 - School... bah.

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

So yeah, yesterday I went back to school to see if maybe they could do something about my classes... needless to say, that didn't work out. I don't even want to get into it... thinking about it pisses me off so much!

So I still haven't finished my English project which is bad. I only have a week left and I have about 150 vocab words. Another book to read and some more notecards. Not to worry, I can pull it off... bah... that was false alacrity by the way.

Hmm... oh yeah, look at what I did for my design site. It's awesome. PHP is a fucking pain in the ass, but it's awesome shit. I wish I could skin my diary here, but it's restricted to HTML, so I can't.

I haven't thought about him in awhile, which is good. I don't know how long it'll last though.

Oh yeah, school starts in a week... next Thursday. Even though it's my last year, I don't care. Another fucking year of the same crap. Oh yeah, I will totally enjoy this.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony