09.07.04
#847 - Word of the entry

randomlayout / my designs

greed

lust

pride

Argh. Another late night. I don't even want to talk about today. It just really sucked.

I'm so annoyed that school is starting because well... I've been sleeping late lately, so on the first day of school... I will most likely be really tired. The good news is that I'm really close to finishing my English project, which is a relief... I can't believe I finished it so fast. However, printing it out, might be hard, as I don't know how I'm going to manage that just yet...

On a side note, if you read lanienaked or would like to read it, please let me know... just sign the guestbook or leave a note or comment... whatever. Thanks.

I've decided to start something off that will help me with my vocabulary studying, but it requires some help from you guys. The idea is that I provide you with a word after each entry and that you either talk about this word, what it means to you, use it in a sentence or come up with a catchy phrase... such as if I said the word was impeccable, which means perfect, you could talk about your obsession with being impeccable, or provide a sentences, etc. I don't know how well this well work out as I've no idea who actually reads my diary because nobody ever really signs my guestbook or notes, not ususally... but if you could do this for me, I'd appreciate it... even if you are a complete stranger and I have no idea who you are. Hell, if you're really lazy, just leave your entry in the comment box below. It's only a click away. Thanks for the support.

Word of the entry: clandestine (adj) - secret.


sloth

envy

wrath

gluttony